Go Back

Gain valuable knowledge that assists in advancing within your current field. The Skill Suite is aimed at Control Self-Assessment (CCSA), Risk Management (CRMA), and EHS (CPEA and CPSA).

As of 1 June 2020, BEAC programs have been transferred to BGC. Kindly reach out to BGC for exam registration, application, program questions and CPE. They are contactable via

  • All BEAC certified individuals will be transferred to The Board for Global EHS Credentialing, effective 18 May 2020.

  • In-process candidates and administration of the program is being transferred to The Board for Global EHS Credentialing, effective 1 June 2020.


The Certification in Control Self-Assessment® (CCSA®) is a professional credential for CSA practitioners at any CSA experience level. It is for those who are responsible for driving organizational change.

Know More


The Certification in Risk Management Assurance® (CRMA®) addresses fundamental elements to unlocking the potential of internal auditing.

Know More


The BEAC issues the Certified Professional Environmental Auditor (CPEA®) credential, which is fully accredited by the Council on Engineering and Scientific Specialty Boards (CESB).

Know More


The CPSA credential proves an understanding of fundamental process safety regulations and elements for industries involving hazardous and explosive materials.

Know More