Go Back

This suite is designed to up-skill current practitioners within the fields of Government (CGAP), Financial Services (CFSA), and EHS (CPEA and CPSA).

As of 1 June 2020, all BEAC programs have been transferred to BGC. Kindly contact BGC directly on for application, exam registration, CPE and program questions.


CCSA, CFSA, CGAP Transition

As a result of various international market studies and recent market demands, the following certifications will be repositioned as stipulated below:

  • Certified Financial Services Auditor® (CFSA®) will undergo a transition to an assessment-based certificate program.

  • Certified Government Audit Professional® (CGAP®) will undergo a transition to an assessment-based certificate program.

  • As internal control is part of risk management, the relevant exam content for Certification in Control Self-Assessment® (CCSA®) will be considered for inclusion in the Certification in Risk Management Assurance® (CRMA®) exam in the following CRMA exam update.


The Certified Government Auditing Professional (CGAP) Certification is designed to educate practitioners on significant factors and differences which have an influence in enabling public sector auditors to add value.

Know More


The CFSA is designed for internal audit professionals who work in loan organizations, credit unions, banking institutions, and similar fields. The CFSA designation is ideal for those who possess financial knowledge and aspire to grow within the competitive field of financial services auditing.

Know More


The BEAC issues the Certified Professional Environmental Auditor (CPEA®) credential, which is fully accredited by the Council on Engineering and Scientific Specialty Boards (CESB).

Know More


The CPSA credential proves an understanding of fundamental process safety regulations and elements for industries involving hazardous and explosive materials.

Know More